I'm concerned about my privacy. Do you see my images?

You are here:
< Back

We don’t have access to any of the images you make when you use any of our apps, and none of our employees can see what you create or edit. From time to time we get questions from users of our appsΒ who are worried that we might take their photos and use them for some marketing or other purpose. We do not do anything like that.Β  We have an article that explains storage and backups of content, which in summary says that weΒ aren’t able to restore any deleted content for any of our apps, whether we host or do not host those photos. Save early and often!

Pin This!